The Three Cheerleaders

Saturday was a fun, but crazy day for me. I had two portrait sessions booked, one in the morning, and one in that evening. Both were an absolute blast. My evening shoot was with Lara, Sierra, and Ellen, three crazy Sabine cheerleaders. It’s such a treat when I get the chance to work with people who are so comfortable infront of a camera. These girls were total pros. No coaching necessary to get a great shot out of them. Even though we were all sweating like pigs, and dying of thirst in the still-blistering 7:00 Texas heat, it was a ton of fun!

P.S.- You’ll see pictures of the dark haired girl, Ellen, in different outfits, but not the other two girls. Ellen is in a zillion of different groups at SHS and wanted pics of herself in street clothes plus her cheer and dance line uniforms. Though I love Ellen to death, the extra shots aren’t because I love her the most and decided to take more pictures of her, it’s simply because she had wardrobe changes.

Enjoy!!

 

-Shelby

One thought on “The Three Cheerleaders

  1. Melody says:

    They’re so good!!!

Leave a comment